24 HR. EMERGENCY SERVICE:
SOME CHARGES MAY APPLY

One Number, Two Locations 519.258.2022

Uncategorized

HOLIDAY HOURS

By December 18, 2019 No Comments

HOLIDAY HOURS ARE AS FOLLOWS:

Monday December 23 – OPEN 7:30am-4:30pm

Tuesday December 24 – CLOSED

Wednesday December 25 – CLOSED

Thursday December 26 – CLOSED

Friday December 27 – OPEN 7:30am-4:30pm

Monday December 30 – OPEN 7:30am-4:30pm

Tuesday December 31 – CLOSED

Wednesday January 1 – CLOSED

Thursday January 2 – OPEN 7:30am-4:30pm

Friday January 3 – OPEN 7:30am-4:30pm

 

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!